- GYFtR accesses your contacts locally on your phone and does not send them to our servers.
- GYFtR requests push-notifications so that it can send you reminders to register your friends.
- When you set a reminder, the name of that contact is sent to our servers so that a relevant reminder can later be sent to you. Once that reminder is sent, that data is deleted.
- GYFtR on your phone collects aggregate statistics about the number of people you've selected and registered and sends those to our servers so we can roughly track progress of the app.
- GYFtR does not collect your name, phone number, or any other personally identifiable information about you.